Suðuroyar Norðara Javnaðarfelag

Jens Arni L Hammerf. formaður         +298 250055      jensarnihammerfoss@gmail.com

Tim Wetzlau               nevndarl.          +298 212470      tim@wentzlau.dk

Annika Pearce            skrivari             +298 273281      annika.pearce@gmail.com

Erolf Olsen                  kassam.            +298 259269      erolf2873@gmail.com

Elvis Leo                      nevndarl.          +298 221159      elvis_leo@hotmail.com

Annika Eidesgaard    nevndarl.          +298 222920      annika.eidesgaard@skulin.fo

Nita Næs                      tiltaksl.             +298 212203      nitanaes@gmail.com

Barbara Brattalíð        tiltaksl.             +298 596301      barbara@apotek.fo