Suðuroyar Norðara Javnaðarfelag

Jens Arni L Hammerf.     formaður            +298 250055      jensarnihammerfoss@gmail.com

Tim Wentzlau                   næstform.          +298 212470      tim@wentzlau.dk

Annika Eidesgaard           skrivari.            +298 222920      annika.eidesgaard@skulin.fo

Cecilia Nolsøe Poulsen     kassam.           +298 591985    Ceciliapoulsen@hotmail.com

Annika Pearce                 nevndarl.            +298 273281      annika.pearce@gmail.com

Súsanna Bertholdsen      nevndarl.

Eir J. Norðberg               nevndarl.             +298 270712 eir_84@hotmail.com 

Nita Næs                         tiltaksl.                +298 212203      nitanaes@gmail.com

Barbara B. Hammer       tiltaksl.                 +298 596301      barbara@apotek.fo